Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Graduates

Checkpoint A: Switch from pro- to anti-inflammatory cytokine expression

Darja Andreev

 

Stefanie Lang, MSc.

Project description

Christoph Koch, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Working group: WG Vöhringer
  • Email: christoph.koch@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

Nicole Albrecht, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Department Biology
  • Working group: Chair of Microbiology
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 28088
  • Email: nicole.albrecht@fau.de

Project description

Madelaine Hahn, MSc

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Chair of Internal Medicine III
  • Working group: WG Hueber / Frey
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 33795
  • Email: madelaine.hahn@uk-erlangen.de

Lukas Ebertsch, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Institute of Human Genetics
  • Working group: WG Hüffmeier
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 22351
  • Email: lukas.ebertsch@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

Kohl Lisa

  • Job title: PhD Student - A06
  • Working group: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Email: lisa.kohl@uk-erlangen.de

Group Leader

  • Prof. Dr. Roland Lang

Project description

Markus Kindermann, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Chair of Internal Medicine I
  • Working group: WG Wirtz / I. Atreya
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 35960
  • Email: markus.kindermann@uk-erlangen.de

Julia Panteleev-Ivlev, MSc.

Project description

Checkpoint B: Lymphocyte activation and function

Dmytro Royzman, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Department of Immunmodulation
  • Working group: WG Steinkasserer
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 32789
  • Email: dmytro.royzman@uk-erlangen.de

 

Vera Assmann, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Department of Immunmodulation
  • Working group: WG Steinkasserer
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 36307
  • Email: vera.assmann@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

Carina Huber, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Chair of Internal Medicine I
  • Working group: WG Hildner
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 35908
  • Email: carina.huber@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

Lamia Özgör

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Department Biology
  • Working group: Chair of Genetics - WG Nitschke
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 28524
  • Email: lamia.oezgoer@fau.de

Project description

Checkpoint C: Cell death and tissue response

Rosebeth Kagwiria, MSc.

 

Ariella Zehender (Philippi-Schöninger), MSc.

Project description

Michael Steindel, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Chair of Internal Medicine I
  • Working group: WG R. Atreya / Neufert
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 35892
  • Email: michael.steindel@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

Mona Biermann, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Chair of Internal Medicine III
  • Working group: WG Herrmann / Hoffmann
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 43204
  • Email: mona.biermann@uk-erlangen.de

Jonas Hahn, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Chair of Internal Medicine III
  • Working group: WG Herrmann / Hoffmann
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 43204
  • Email: jonas.hahn@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

Mercedes Muske, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Working group: WG Mattner
  • Email: mercedes.muske@uk-erlangen.de

Katrin Paduch, MSc.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Organization: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Working group: WG Schleicher
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 22568
  • Email: katrin.paduch@uk-erlangen.de

Project description

CRC1181 Social