Navigation

Principle Investigators

Prof. Dr. Georg Schett

  • Job title: Speaker CRC1181, Principle Investigator A01 / Z03
  • Working group: Chair of Internal Medicine III
  • Email: georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Aline Bozec

Prof. Dr. David Vöhringer

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Krönke, MHBA

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Hüffmeier

Dr. Silke Frey

Prof. Dr. Roland Lang

  • Job title: Principle Investigator A06
  • Working group: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Email: roland.lang@uk-erlangen.de

PD Dr. Anja Lührmann

  • Job title: Principle Investigator A06
  • Working group: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Email: anja.luehrmann@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Falk Nimmerjahn

PD Dr. Diana Dudziak

Prof. Dr. Markus F. Neurath

PD Dr. Benno Weigmann

Prof. Dr. Alexander Steinkasserer

Prof. Dr. Kai Hildner

  • Job title: Principle Investigator B05
  • Working group: Pneumology / Immunology - Chair of Internal Medicine I
  • Email: kai.hildner@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Lars Nitschke

  • Job title: Principle Investigator B06
  • Working group: Chair of Genetics
  • Email: lars.nitschke@fau.de

PD Dr. Mario Zaiss

  • Job title: Principle Investigator B07
  • Organization: Department of Medicine 3
  • Working group: Chair of Medicine III (Prof. Dr. Schett)
  • Email: mario.zaiss@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Prof. Dr. Dr. Susetta Finotto

  • Job title: Principle Investigator B08
  • Organization: Department of Anaesthesiology
  • Working group: Molekular-Pneumologische Abteilung
  • Email: susetta.finotto@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Jörg Distler

Prof. Dr. Raja Atreya

PD Dr. Clemens Neufert, PhD

Prof. Dr. Martin Herrmann

Dr. Markus Hoffmann

Prof. Dr. Christian Bogdan

PD Dr. Ulrike Schleicher

  • Job title: Principle Investigator C04
  • Working group: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Email: ulrike.schleicher@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Jochen Mattner

  • Job title: Principle Investigator C04
  • Working group: Institute of Microbiology – Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene
  • Email: jochen.mattner@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Becker

Dr. med. Andreas Ramming

  • Job title: Principle Investigator C06
  • Organization: Department of Medicine 3
  • Working group: Chair of Medicine III (Prof. Dr. Schett)
  • Email: andreas.ramming@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Triantafyllos Chavakis

Prof. Dr. Martin Herrmann

Prof. Dr. Christoph Becker

Prof. Dr. Vahid Sandoghdar

  • Job title: Principle Investigator Z02
  • Working group: Max Planck Institute for the science of light
  • Email: vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de

Dr. Ralf Palmisano

  • Job title: Principle Investigator Z02
  • Working group: Optical Imaging Center Erlangen (OICE)
  • Email: ralf.palmisano@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Bäuerle

Prof. Dr. Georg Schett

  • Job title: Speaker CRC1181, Principle Investigator A01 / Z03
  • Working group: Chair of Internal Medicine III
  • Email: georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de

Addition information